This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking part in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

CC Llandysul CC


Fixtures 2019:

                           1st XI                                                  2nd XI
May 4th              Cowbridge (A)                                   Cowbridge II (H)
        11th             Ferry Steel (H)                                   Skewen II (A)
        18th             Llanelli (A)                                        Swansea CS (H)
        25th             Gowerton (H)                                     Llantwit Major (A)
June 1st               Llangennech (A)                                 Baglan II (H)
         8th              Tata Steel (H)                                      Mumbles III (A)
         15th            Bronwydd (A)                                     Llandarcy (H)
         22nd           Maesteg Celtic (H)                              Felinfoel II (A)
         29th            Dafen W. (A)                                       Drefach II (H)

 The full league fixture list can be found at

league_dinner_croftyWelcome to Clwb Criced Llandysul Cricket Club


Welcome to the on line home of Clwb Criced Llandysul Cricket Club

SWCA Presentation Dinner Special


Llandysul CC would like to congratulate our second team on their achievement of becoming champions of Division Six in the SWCA. We would also like to say how proud we are of Dafydd Hatley and Gruffydd Jones who won the bowler of the year and wicket keeper of the year in that division.

The trophies were presented to the pair by ex Lancashire and England all-rounder Mike Watkinson along with Glamorgan head coach, Robert Croft. Second team captain, Huw Evans, was on hand to collect the championship pennant and winners' cheque.

Well done to everybody who played a part in our success story, especially the young players who now form a large part of the team. We look forward to the new challenge of Division Five in 2019.